Peter Kiss

Peter Kiss

CEO

peter.kiss@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG, GER, HUN

+421 908 426 526 (main)
+46 72-788 69 94 (Sweden)
+358 41 7055290 (Finland)

Katarina Rybanska

Katarina Rybanska

Office Manager

(office management, contracts, accounting)

katarina.rybanska@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 917 234 053

Natalia Hudecova

Natalia Hudecova

Office Assistant

(ID cards, agreements, safety, marketing, car fleet, flights, ferries, accommodation)

natalia.hudecova@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 917 920 016

Karin Ejemova

Karin Ejemova

Office Assistant

(invoices, salaries, employees, deposits, travel logs)

karin.ejemova@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 948 259 125

Vratislav Tvrdy

Vratislav Tvrdy

Chief Operating Officer

vratislav.tvrdy@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG, GER

+421 948 672 122 (main)
+46 72-024 57 55 (Sweden)

Roman Novak

Roman Novak

Operations-Manager

roman.novak@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 907 780 698 (main)
+46 72-918 68 24 (Sweden)

Marko Kubricky

Marko Kubricky

Country Manager Germany

marko.kubricky@alukogroup.com /GER, SK, ENG

+49 152 05481399 (Germany)
+421 948 48 48 01 (Slovakia)

Jakub Sprlak

Jakub Sprlak

Sales and Business Development Scandinavia

jakub.sprlak@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 904 807 750 (main)
+46 72 761 33 03 (Sweden)

Matej Gasko

Matej Gasko

Project manager & coordinator

matej.gasko@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 903 770 300

Lubomir Tvrdy

Lubomir Tvrdy

Project manager (scaffolding)

lubomir.tvrdy@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 917 741 273 (main)

Lukas Hagara

Lukas Hagara

Project manager (scaffolding)

lukas.hagara@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG

+421 907 087 325 (main)
+46 73 992 07 04 (Sweden)

Matej Zuffa

Matej Zuffa

Finance Manager

(finances, salaries, payments, purchasing)

matej.zuffa@alukogroup.com /SK, ENG, RUS

+421 917 524 743

Janka Ravaszova

Janka Ravaszova

Human Resources

office@alukogroup.com /SK

Teo

Teo

Mascot

teodor@alukogroup.com /SK

Company name and invoicing address:

ALUKO s.r.o.

Bajkalska Street 29F 

821 05 Bratislava

Slovakia

Business ID: 45 373 850

VAT number: SK2022960401

Invoicing email: faktura@alukogroup.com


Office and correspondence address:

ALUKO s.r.o.

Stavitelska Street 3

831 04  Bratislava 

Slovakia

We are located in a blue 2-floor building right behind the reception and ramp on the right side.

Free parking available next to the building.

Opening hours: Mon. – Fri.  8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tel.: +421 917 234 053

Email: office@alukogroup.com

stiahnuť


Banking connections:

Fio banka, a.s.:

SWIFT: FIOZSKBA

IBAN: SK69 8330 0000 0029 0074 4469

Slovenska sporitelna, a.s.:

SWIFT: GIBASKBX

IBAN: SK98 0900 0000 0051  1450 5114

Feel free to contact us